What are the ACCE Awards?

The Australian Centre for Career Education (ACCE) has a proud tradition of honouring the outstanding contributions made by it's members to the careers industry. The Association also has a strong history of advocacy, collegiality, and fellowship in the career education community.

The Awards acknowledge the contribution of seven outstanding members who have provided support and expertise to the ACCE community over the past 12 months.

There are five awards for excellence in the career development field, these are The Ruth Chapman Trophy, The Christine Jolly Scholarship, The Maryanne Mooney Perpetual Trophy, the David Osborne Regional Excellence Award and the ACCE Fellowship.

In addition to these awards, the ACCE Committee of Management recognises an additional two members for Life Membership and the Founders Award. 

Find out more about these awards and how to nominate by clicking here


The Awards Gala is an opportunity for our members and supporters to come together, reflect on the successes of the year, and acknowledge the work and commitment of members, staff and the Committee of Management to the growth and development of career education.

Award nominations will open in 2024








Contact Us

9:00am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)

 Event Team

(03) 9433 8000

Awards Committee

(03) 9433 8000